Der Vorstand

Erster Vorsitzender

Erwin Knoth

Tel.: 06351 / 42112

erwin.knoth@tc-eisenberg.de

Zweiter Vorsitzender

Uli Däuwel

Tel.: 06351 / 989985

ulrich.daeuwel@tc-eisenberg.de

Schatzmeisterin

Christiane Kauder

Tel.: 06351 / 43315

christiane.kauder@tc-eisenberg.de

Schriftführer

Christian Keck (kommissarisch)

Sportwart

Uli Däuwel

Tel.: 06351 / 989985

ulrich.daeuwel@tc-eisenberg.de

Technik-/ Platzwart

Oli Landmeser

Tel.:06351 / 37990

Clubhauswart

Damenwartin

Belinda Klausing

belinda.klausing@tc-eisenberg.de

Beisitzer

Jugendwartin

Belinda Kausing

belinda.klausing@tc-eisenberg.de

Beisitzer elektronische Medien
Birgit Westenweller

Tel.: 06351 / 399011

birgit.westenweller@tc-eisenberg.de

 

Beisitzer Presse

Birgit Cantstetter

Tel.: 06351 / 3 79 90

birgit.cantstetter@tc-eisenberg.de

Beisitzer Jugend

Nicole Stöcklin

Tel.: 0176 / 63 70 16 71

nicole.stoecklin@tc-eisenberg.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Schaffmeister

andreas.schaffmeister@tc-eisenberg.de

Kilian Duffner

Please reload