Der Vorstand

Erster Vorsitzender

Erwin Knoth

Tel.: 06351 42112

erwin.knoth@tc-eisenberg.de

Zweiter Vorsitzender & Sportwart

Uli Däuwel

Tel.: 06351 989985

ulrich.daeuwel@tc-eisenberg.de

Schriftführer (kommissarisch)

Christian Keck

keckchristian@gmx.de

Schatzmeister (kommissarisch)

Kilian Duffner

Tel.: 0172 9514789

kilian.duffner@gmx.de

Damenwartin

Belinda Klausing

belinda.klausing@tc-eisenberg.de

Jugendwartin

Lisa Dörr

Tel.: 0157 58864599

lisa.doerr@tc-eisenberg.de

Beisitzer

Technikwart

Oli Landmesser

Tel.: 06351 37990

Clubhauswart

Burkhard Flucke​

Tel.: 0176 61658069

burkhard.flucke@tc-eisenberg.de

Beisitzer elektronische Medien
Birgit Westenweller

Tel.: 0176 97919672

birgit.westenweller@tc-eisenberg.de

Beisitzer Presse

Birgit Cantstetter

birgit.cantstetter@tc-eisenberg.de

Beisitzer Jugend

Nicole Stöcklin

Tel.: 0176 62192583

nicole.stoecklin@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Schaffmeister

andreas.schaffmeister@tc-eisenberg.de